Events calendar

Sat

11

Saturday, 11.05.2024. at 9:00 - Sunday, 12.05.2024. at 17:00

Tranquility and Insight, meditation course

Chan Center Hartovski Vrh and online, Hartje bb, Kostanjevac | Zoom

Sat

25

Saturday, 25.05.2024. at 16:30 - Saturday, 01.06.2024. at 17:30

Seven-day meditation retreat

Chan Center Hartovski Vrh, Hartje bb, Kostanjevac

Sun

16

Sunday, 16.06.2024. at 9:00-17:00

Taste of Chan, one-day meditation

Chan Center Hartovski Vrh and online, Hartje bb, Kostanjevac | Zoom

Fri

28

Friday, 28.06.2024. at 16:30 - Sunday, 30.06.2024. at 17:30

School for Zenyoga teachers

Chan Center Hartovski Vrh, Hartje bb, Kostanjevac

Tue

24

Tuesday, 24.09.2024. at 17:00 - Friday, 27.09.2024. at 12:00

Annual meeting of the Network of Buddhist Teachers in Europe

Chan Center Hartovski Vrh, Hartje bb, Kostanjevac

Sat

05

Saturday, 05.10.2024. at 16:30 - Saturday, 12.10.2024. at 17:30

Seven-day meditation retreat

Chan Center Hartovski Vrh, Hartje bb, Kostanjevac